Short answer
Payoneer receives marketplace payouts through local receiving account details you add as the marketplace deposit method; its pages list 13 local receiving currencies and name Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Wish and Lazada. Receiving fees vary by marketplace; conversion costs 0.5%; withdrawals cost 1.50 USD same-currency in supported countries or 1.2% to 4% with conversion. Checkout eligibility comes as two unreconciled sentences — Stripe serves "exclusively to US and Hong Kong entities"; you "must have or would be willing to setup a Hong Kong entity" with webstore volume above USD $20,000 a month — plus a Mainland China exclusion and a conflicting Payoneer article; confirm with Payoneer.
Executive summary
- Marketplace payouts land through local receiving account details, not a software integration; Payoneer lists 13 local receiving currencies.
- Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Wish and Lazada are named in the ecommerce FAQ; other names appear only in logo strips or testimonials, and the marketplace count is stated inconsistently.
- Payoneer states most marketplaces pay every 7 to 14 days and that funds arrive one to two business days after the marketplace initiates the transfer; no per-marketplace schedule is published.
- Store Manager is described only for multiple Amazon stores; balances can be held in several currencies and converted at 0.5%.
- Withdrawals cost 1.50 USD in local currency in supported countries or 1.2% to 4% with conversion; USA, UK and Eurozone profiles move to 0.5% after 50,000 USD or EUR in a month.
- Payoneer Checkout eligibility is published as two sentences Payoneer never reconciles: Stripe provides the service "exclusively to US and Hong Kong entities", and separately you "must have or would be willing to setup a Hong Kong entity" with monthly webstore volume above USD $20,000. Mainland China is excluded, a separate Payoneer article describes the service as open to Ukrainian entrepreneurs, and we treat eligibility as unresolved — confirm it with Payoneer.
Marketplace sellers evaluate Payoneer for one narrow job: getting paid by Amazon, eBay, Walmart or another platform in the platform’s currency, holding that money without a bank account in that country, and moving it to suppliers, tax authorities and a home bank at a predictable cost. This guide covers that job only. For the verdict, read our Payoneer review; for the full fee schedule, Payoneer fees explained; for account mechanics and verification, how Payoneer works. Every figure below comes from Payoneer’s own pages as accessed on 23 September 2026; where Payoneer publishes nothing, we say so.
How a marketplace payout reaches your Payoneer balance
Payoneer’s ecommerce FAQ describes marketplace payouts as bank-style deposits: the account issues “local account details in multiple currencies so marketplaces like Amazon, eBay, and Walmart can pay you directly”, and payouts from every platform “land in one Payoneer account, across multiple currencies”. This is a receiving-account flow, not a software connection. The marketplace sees ordinary local bank details and pays them as it would pay a bank in that country.
For Amazon, Payoneer says it provides receiving details “in the currencies Amazon pays out in — USD, GBP, EUR, CAD, AUD, JPY, and more”. You enter them in Seller Central as the deposit method, matching your store’s location, and the Amazon page says earnings from “all global Amazon marketplaces” can be received this way; no country sites are listed. For eBay, you select an existing Payoneer account during eBay payments registration, after identity verification, and Payoneer states eBay payouts “will go directly to your Payoneer account in US dollars”. The eBay page names no regional sites, fees or timing.
Three constraints shape the flow. Receiving accounts are receive-only and “cannot be charged”, so a marketplace cannot debit fees from them. Only business payments from business bank accounts are supported; payments from personal accounts, or from an account in your own name, are declined. One narrow exception exists: through Add Funds, and only after Payoneer’s review and approval, a company may fund its own balance from a bank account held by the same entity that holds the Payoneer account. The help centre gates this to company accounts only — excluding companies incorporated in China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, Japan, Mexico, South Korea, Thailand or Malaysia — requires a Citibank-issued receiving account in USD, GBP, EUR or AUD (Payoneer’s Add Funds product page lists more currencies, unreconciled with the help centre), and requires the funding-account name to match the company name on the Payoneer profile; it does not make a marketplace payout from a personal account acceptable. And under Payoneer Inc. terms only payers approved by Payoneer may pay into your receiving accounts; other inbound payments are declined and returned.
- Marketplace pays out Amazon, eBay or another platform pays your local receiving account details
- Receiving account Receive-only details in the payout currency (USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, AUD, CAD and others)
- Payoneer balance Held per currency; convert between balances at 0.5%
- Withdraw to bank 1.50 USD fixed in local currency (supported countries) or 1.2% to 4% with conversion
- Pay suppliers or VAT From the balance; same-currency VAT payments carry no additional transaction fee
Which marketplaces Payoneer names, and how it names them
Sellers often over-read Payoneer’s marketing here, so the form each name takes matters.
Named in FAQ text as payout sources. The ecommerce FAQ says Payoneer “connects to hundreds of marketplaces and platforms globally — including Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Wish, Lazada, and more”. Amazon and eBay also have dedicated pages.
Shown as logos. The marketplace-seller page carries a logo strip of Walmart, Wish, Wayfair, OnBuy, Shopee, Lazada and Mercado Libre; Amazon and Etsy appear there only in seller testimonials. The freelancer, marketplace and ecommerce pages share a strip headed “trusted by businesses, platforms, and professionals globally” that mixes Airbnb, Alibaba, eBay, Fiverr, Amazon, Shopee and Walmart with customer companies, Mastercard and Stripe. It carries no integration or partner label, and we do not treat it as a list of payout sources.
Positioning copy. The receive-marketplace-payouts page says “From Amazon to Fiverr to Airbnb, sellers, service providers, and hosts get paid with a Payoneer account”. A help-center article speaks of “thousands of marketplaces and platforms worldwide, including eBay, Fiverr, Upwork, Shopee”.
The count is inconsistent. Depending on the page, Payoneer connects with “more than 2,000 marketplaces, platforms, and networks”, “hundreds”, “100+ other supported platforms”, “100+ marketplaces” or “thousands”. We report the inconsistency rather than pick a number, and no page we accessed links to a public directory.
Receiving currencies and where a payout can land
Payoneer’s receiving-accounts page states you can “get paid like a local in 13 currencies”: USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, AUD, CAD, SGD, HKD, AED, MXN, BRL, KRW and IDR; the Get Paid by Clients page lists the same 13. Neither page says which accounts a given account type or country actually receives, and Payoneer’s site-wide disclaimer says “not all products are available in all jurisdictions in the same manner”. The help-center FAQ maps local accounts to countries — United States (USD), Eurozone (EUR), United Kingdom (GBP), Japan (JPY), Australia (AUD), Canada (CAD), Hong Kong (HKD and USD), Singapore (SGD and USD), United Arab Emirates (AED) and Mexico (MXN) — and omits BRL, KRW and IDR, so it appears to lag the product page.
The same page headlines “receive in 20 currencies via SWIFT wire”, naming ILS, PLN, RON, THB, CZK, NZD, NOK, SEK and TRY in addition. Elsewhere it says “19 other currencies” and “across 22 currencies”, so treat the SWIFT count as approximate. Payoneer warns that intermediary banks on wires “may impose their own fees, typically averaging 20-30 USD”. For holding balances, the manage-currencies page lists USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD, SGD, HKD, AED, CNY and JPY.
| Source | Currency | Fee as published | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Marketplace payout via local receiving account | Any of the 13 listed local currencies the marketplace pays in | Varies by marketplace | Ecommerce FAQ: some payouts carry no receiving fee, others a small percentage; no per-marketplace figures published |
| Amazon payout | USD, GBP, EUR, CAD, AUD, JPY and more | Varies by marketplace | Add details as deposit method in Seller Central, matching store location |
| eBay payout | USD | Not stated on the eBay page | Select existing Payoneer account during eBay payments registration |
| Receiving account, your local currency (non-marketplace payer) | Local currency of your primary location, e.g. EUR in Europe, GBP in the UK | Free | Pricing page row; business payers only |
| Receiving account, non-local currency (non-marketplace payer) | e.g. USD for a seller outside the US | 1%, minimum 1.00 USD | Help-center per-country table shows 1% with a 1.00 USD minimum for most visible rows; China rows differ |
| SWIFT wire into a receiving account | About 20 further currencies per Payoneer; count inconsistent on the page | Intermediary fees typically 20-30 USD | Third-party fees outside Payoneer's control |
| Payoneer Checkout (your own store) | Accepts 120+ currencies; settles to your Payoneer account | No setup or monthly fee; per-transaction rate not on the checkout page | Eligibility unresolved: the page says Stripe provides it "exclusively to US and Hong Kong entities" and, separately, that you "must have or would be willing to setup a Hong Kong entity" with monthly webstore volume above USD $20,000, without reconciling the two; Mainland China excluded; a separate Payoneer article describes it as open to Ukrainian entrepreneurs — confirm with Payoneer |
| Payment link or request to a B2B customer | USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD or JPY | Card up to 3.99% + 0.49 USD | Customer needs no Payoneer account; other methods priced per pricing page |
All figures are Payoneer's published estimates of its standard fee structure and may differ by territory, account type and onboarding channel; the fees that apply to you are shown at registration and under the Fees link in your account.
Source: Payoneer pricing page (last updated 1 January 2026), ecommerce-sellers FAQ, get-paid-by-amazon, get-paid-by-ebay, receiving-accounts, checkout and payment-links pages, all accessed 23 September 2026.
Payout timing as Payoneer states it
The ecommerce FAQ says payout timing “depends on the marketplace’s own payment schedule — most platforms pay out on a regular cycle, typically every 7 to 14 days”, and that once the marketplace initiates the transfer, funds “typically arrive in your Payoneer account within one to two business days”. Transfers between Payoneer accounts “run typically near real-time”, and the marketplace-operator page adds that “timing varies by market”.
Payoneer’s general inbound-payment statements are less uniform: “typically within 24 hours” on the receiving-accounts page, 1 to 3 business days in the help center, and in the Payoneer Inc. terms 1 to 3 business days “but may take up to 5 Business Days or longer”. For cash-flow planning use the terms, not the marketing copy. No page we accessed gives a schedule for a specific marketplace.
Check Payoneer's current marketplace pages
Confirm receiving currencies, your country's availability and the fees shown at registration on Payoneer's official site before adding details to a marketplace.
Our Payoneer affiliate application is pending. This is a plain link to the official website; we earn nothing from it today.
Managing several stores and several currencies
Store Manager. The store-payments page says Store Manager “lays out your marketplace payments from multiple stores”, lets you label stores, view payments without logging in to each marketplace, and download data to compare trends. The specific wording is narrower: the ecommerce FAQ says it “lets you connect multiple Amazon stores to one account”, the Amazon page says Payoneer “integrates with this marketplace through our Store Manager feature”, and the store-payments page names only Amazon. Whether it links Walmart, eBay or Shopify stores is not stated anywhere we accessed. For several Amazon marketplaces it is a documented feature; across platforms, treat it as unverified.
Balances. The ecommerce FAQ states you can “hold your earnings in multiple currencies”, set a target rate so that “Payoneer converts automatically when it is reached”, and transfer between balances. Conversion between your own balances uses “the applicable market rate” plus a 0.5% fee, with funds appearing “in minutes”. The help center adds that the 0.5% is deducted before the rate is applied (500 USD becomes 497.50 USD to convert) and that the quoted rate is held only briefly. Payoneer describes the rate as a wholesale market rate and publishes no separate spread, so 0.5% is the fee you can verify, not necessarily the full cost against mid-market.
Adjacent tools. Transactions can sync to Xero, QuickBooks, NetSuite and Zoho Books. Working capital is marketed to Amazon and Walmart sellers at up to 140% of monthly payouts, capped at 750,000 USD, in USD, GBP, EUR, CAD, AUD and JPY; business cards are positioned for Meta, Google and TikTok ad spend, and Amazon advertising can be paid from the account. Both are subject to eligibility.
Payoneer Checkout for your own store
If part of your revenue comes from a Shopify or WooCommerce store, read the eligibility footnote first. The checkout page offers “ready-made plugins” for SHOPLAZZA, WooCommerce, Shopify and Shopline, plus an embedded checkout and a hosted payment page; the Shopify plugin installs through “Find Partners and Extensions” after onboarding. It accepts major cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, buy-now-pay-later and local methods “where available” across 120+ currencies. Customers need no Payoneer account, revenue “settles directly into your Payoneer account alongside your marketplace payouts”, there are “no setup fees” and “no monthly maintenance fees”, and card payments “typically settle into your Payoneer account within a few business days”.
The footnote states the “Checkout service is provided by Stripe Inc. and/or its affiliates exclusively to US and Hong Kong entities”, that to be eligible “you must have or would be willing to setup a Hong Kong entity and have monthly webstore volumes above USD $20,000”, and that the service is not intended for entities located in Mainland China. A separate Payoneer explainer dated 31 August 2026, addressed to Ukrainian entrepreneurs, describes the service as available to them; the two official sources conflict and we treat regional availability as unresolved. The per-transaction rate does not appear on the checkout page, and we do not cite the explainer’s figure as a global fee.
Paying VAT, suppliers and advertising from the balance
VAT. The vat-payments page says you pay VAT authorities from the matching currency balance via Pay, then Pay VAT; “payments to VAT authorities in the same currency are not subject to additional transaction fees”, FX fees “may apply where currency conversion is required”, and funds “typically arrive within approximately 8 business days”. The example is HMRC debited from the GBP balance; the ecommerce FAQ adds the EU, and a how-to article uses Germany. No list of supported VAT jurisdictions is published, and the how-to article warns Payoneer “may not yet support VAT payments” for your country.
Suppliers. The pay-suppliers page lists five funding options: your balance, a credit card, ACH bank debit (US only), direct bank payment (UK only) and PayPal (US only). Batch files take up to 1,000 recipients across currencies; the help center caps batches to bank accounts at 1,000 and to other Payoneer accounts at 500. You must have received at least 500 USD before paying other Payoneer customers directly, payments are “non-refundable and non-reversible”, and payments to non-Payoneer bank accounts are generally sent within 1 to 2 business days and can be scheduled up to 90 days ahead.
Cost. Payoneer-to-Payoneer transfers are described as free on product and resource pages, but the pricing page lists sending from your balance at up to 4.00 USD, EUR or GBP in the same country and up to 1% plus up to 4.00 USD to a different country, so expect anywhere from free to that ceiling depending on region and account type. Funding from outside your balance costs up to 3.99% by card, 1% from a UK or EU bank account, 1% by US ACH, or up to 3.99% plus 0.49 USD by PayPal. Payments to suppliers’ bank accounts follow the withdrawal-style fees below.
Withdrawing to your bank: fees, timing and limits
The withdraw-funds page says you can link personal or business bank accounts in 190+ countries and territories, withdraw in the same or a different currency with the rate shown before you confirm, and in most regions schedule automatic withdrawals daily, weekly or monthly. The bank account holder name must match the Payoneer account.
The pricing page publishes three withdrawal rows. Same country, local currency: a fixed 1.50 USD “in supported countries”, which the page lists explicitly (the EU, USA, UK, Australia, Canada, China, Japan, Singapore, Mexico, Philippines and others); most CIS and Central Asian countries are not on it. Recipient’s local currency without conversion: 1.2% to 4%, and “in some countries, a minimum fee of up to 20.00 USD or equivalent may apply”. With conversion: again 1.2% to 4%, with rates “based on wholesale market rates obtained at the time of transaction” that “include the conversion fee where indicated”. The Amazon page’s claim that the 1.50 fee is “70% less than the cost of traditional banking fees” is vendor marketing, not a benchmark.
Sellers with a USA, UK or Eurozone profile address get a threshold rule from the help center: same-currency, same-country USD withdrawals and bank payments cost a flat 1.50 USD until a cumulative 50,000 USD per calendar month, then 0.5% (a 1,000 USD withdrawal past the threshold costs 5.00 USD). The EUR version is 1.50 EUR until 50,000 EUR, then 0.5%. The FAQ covers GBP in its title but gives no GBP amount, so we state none. The pricing page notes the same structure for “certain US customers (depending on registration date)”.
On timing, Payoneer’s pages disagree: one to three business days on the withdraw-funds page, same day to two business days in the help center, “typically within 24 hours” on the account page. Plan on one to three. Limits are not published: there is “an overall monthly withdrawal limit” and per-transaction minimums and maximums “unique to each Payoneer user”, shown in the account. An annual account fee of 29.95 USD applies only if the account receives less than 6,000 USD in any 12 consecutive months, which an active seller will normally clear.
Cost scenario: a 10,000 USD monthly Amazon payout
Illustrative example. Published rates are cited as evidence; the amounts and totals are our arithmetic on the assumptions below, not vendor pricing.
Cost scenario. What a 10,000 USD monthly Amazon payout costs across three seller profiles, using only published rates
We assume:
- One 10,000 USD payout per month from a US Amazon store into a USD receiving account
- One full withdrawal
- Amazon's selling fees excluded
- The marketplace-specific Payoneer receiving fee excluded because it is published only as "varies by marketplace"
- The annual account fee not triggered because receipts exceed 6,000 USD in 12 months
This uses only figures from Payoneer’s pricing page (last updated 1 January 2026) and help center, which Payoneer describes as an estimate of its standard fee structure. Assumptions: one 10,000 USD payout per month from a US Amazon store into a USD receiving account; one full withdrawal; Amazon’s selling fees excluded; the marketplace-specific Payoneer receiving fee excluded because it is published only as “varies by marketplace”; the annual account fee not triggered because receipts exceed 6,000 USD in 12 months.
| Seller profile | Receiving fee (as published) | Conversion | Withdrawal fee | Payoneer-side total for the month |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A. US-registered seller, USD balance to a US bank in USD | Varies by marketplace (unpublished) | None | 1.50 USD flat (below the 50,000 USD monthly threshold) | 1.50 USD plus any marketplace receiving fee |
| B. Eurozone seller, converts USD to EUR in-balance, withdraws EUR to a Eurozone bank | Varies by marketplace; if the 1% non-local-currency row applied, 100 USD | 0.5% of 10,000 USD = 50 USD at Payoneer's market rate | 1.50 EUR flat (below the 50,000 EUR monthly threshold) | About 50 USD plus 1.50 EUR, or about 150 USD plus 1.50 EUR if the 1% row applies |
| C. Seller outside the supported-country list (for example Central Asia), USD balance withdrawn to a local bank in local currency | Varies by marketplace; if the 1% row applied, 100 USD | Included in the withdrawal | 1.2% to 4% = 120 USD to 400 USD; a minimum of up to 20 USD may apply in some countries | 120 USD to 400 USD, or 220 USD to 500 USD if the 1% row applies |
Arithmetic on published rates under the assumptions stated above, not a quote and not a measured result. Payoneer describes its pricing page as an estimate of its standard fee structure.
Source: Payoneer pricing page, last updated 1 January 2026, and help centre, accessed 23 September 2026.
Two points matter more than the totals. Payoneer does not publish which pricing row an Amazon payout falls under, so the receiving fee in every profile is a range from zero to 1%, and the in-account Fees page is the only authoritative source. And in profiles B and C the rate is a wholesale market rate plus an unpublished conversion component, so compare the rate shown before confirmation against a reference rate on the day.
Risks and operational caveats
- Per-marketplace onboarding is not documented publicly. Beyond the Amazon and eBay pages, Payoneer’s site does not explain how to attach its details on a given marketplace, which seller countries each marketplace accepts them from, or minimum payout amounts.
- Verification takes time. Opening an account requires business details and identity documentation (ID, proof of address, and for companies registration certificates, tax documents and proof of activity); applications are usually reviewed within 3 business days, and further documents may be requested.
- Funds are not a bank deposit. The Payoneer Inc. terms say the services “are not a bank account”, balances “do not constitute deposits and do not earn any interest”, and FDIC or other government insurance does not apply. Payoneer states it is licensed in 8 jurisdictions and holds customer funds in segregated accounts, and that it is not a bank or deposit-taking institution.
- Receiving accounts are restrictive by design. Receive-only, business-payer only, and under US terms limited to payers Payoneer approves. Own-store customers paying by bank transfer from personal accounts would be declined.
- Availability and limits are unpublished. Products are subject to eligibility and vary by jurisdiction, Payoneer cannot serve residents of certain countries under OFAC rules, and withdrawal limits are user-specific. There is no public list of unsupported countries.
- Payments are final. Payoneer describes its payments as non-refundable and non-reversible, so supplier batch files need a second pair of eyes before upload.
- The pricing page is an estimate. Fees can differ by territory, account type, onboarding channel or promotional agreement, and depend on sender and recipient locations, payment method and currency corridor.
Does Payoneer fit your store?
Good fit Payoneer is likely a good fit if you…
- sell on Amazon or eBay from outside the US and cannot open a US bank account for USD payouts
- run several Amazon marketplaces and want USD, EUR, GBP, CAD, AUD and JPY payouts in one place
- pay overseas suppliers, UK or EU VAT and ad platforms from the same balances you receive into
- withdraw in the same currency to a bank in one of the supported countries, where the fee is a fixed 1.50 USD
Poor fit Payoneer is likely the wrong tool if you…
- need a bank account with deposit protection and interest on idle balances
- need own-store card acceptance on a settled rule: Payoneer's Checkout page publishes an "exclusively to US and Hong Kong entities" restriction and, separately and unreconciled, that you "must have or would be willing to setup a Hong Kong entity" with monthly webstore volume above USD $20,000, excludes Mainland China, and is contradicted by another Payoneer article — confirm with Payoneer before planning around it
- need published per-marketplace fees, payout schedules or withdrawal limits before you commit
- sell on a marketplace Payoneer does not name and cannot confirm support in the marketplace's own settings
- withdraw with conversion into a country outside the supported list and cannot absorb a 1.2% to 4% fee on every withdrawal
Our framework asks three questions. Does your marketplace pay into local bank details in one of the 13 listed currencies, and can you confirm in its payout settings that Payoneer details are accepted for your seller country? If not, stop here. Is your withdrawal path same-currency into a supported country, or a conversion priced at the full 1.2% to 4% plus an unpublished rate spread? Profile A above is a different product from profile C. And do you need the adjacent tools — VAT, supplier batches, multi-store Amazon reporting — or only the receiving account? If only the latter, compare withdrawal-heavy flows in Payoneer vs Wise first. If most of your income is services rather than goods, read Payoneer for freelancers and agencies instead.
Review Payoneer's eligibility and fees for your country
Payoneer shows the fees and receiving accounts that apply to you during registration and under the Fees link in the account. Verify them there before routing a marketplace payout.
Our Payoneer affiliate application is pending. This is a plain link to the official website; we earn nothing from it today.
Setup checklist
The steps below are drawn from Payoneer’s Amazon, eBay, account and help-center pages; where a step is operational practice rather than something Payoneer documents, it is labelled as our framework.
Onboarding a marketplace payout
-
Register a business account and complete verification
Payoneer asks for business details and identity documentation; applications are usually reviewed within 3 business days, and additional documents may be requested through the Verification Center.
-
Locate the receiving account for the payout currency
Payoneer states it provides receiving details in the currencies Amazon pays out in, including USD, GBP, EUR, CAD, AUD and JPY; which accounts your profile receives depends on eligibility.
-
Add the details on the marketplace
On Amazon, enter the local receiving account details matching your store location as the deposit method in Seller Central. On eBay, select your existing Payoneer account during eBay payments registration.
-
Confirm the payout cycle and first arrival
Payoneer says most marketplaces pay every 7 to 14 days and that funds arrive 1 to 2 business days after the marketplace initiates the transfer; check the first payout against the marketplace's own statement (our framework).
-
Set the withdrawal or conversion rule
Decide whether to withdraw in the payout currency to a supported-country bank at 1.50 USD, convert in-balance at 0.5% and withdraw locally, or withdraw with conversion at 1.2% to 4%; automatic withdrawals can be scheduled daily, weekly or monthly in most regions.
-
Reconcile against the in-account Fees page
The pricing page is Payoneer's estimate; the fees that apply to your account are shown at registration and under the Fees link. Record them before the second payout (our framework).
Before you sign up
- Your marketplace is named on Payoneer's pages as a payout source, or you have confirmed in the marketplace's payout settings that Payoneer details are accepted for your seller country
- The payout currency is one of the 13 local receiving currencies Payoneer lists, and you have checked which accounts your country and account type actually receive
- Your withdrawal country is on the pricing page's supported list for the fixed 1.50 USD fee, or you have priced a 1.2% to 4% conversion withdrawal on your monthly volume
- You expect to receive more than 6,000 USD in 12 months, so the 29.95 USD annual account fee will not apply
- You have your identity document, proof of address and, for a company, registration and tax documents ready for verification
- If you need own-store card acceptance, you have asked Payoneer which eligibility rule governs: its Checkout page publishes "exclusively to US and Hong Kong entities" and, separately and unreconciled, that you "must have or would be willing to setup a Hong Kong entity" with monthly webstore volume above USD $20,000, excludes Mainland China, and is contradicted by another Payoneer article — plan a separate gateway until Payoneer confirms
- You have a second-person check on every supplier batch file, because Payoneer describes its payments as non-reversible
Sources and verification
Material factual statements in this article are linked to reviewed primary-source evidence. Each is recorded against the specific claims that support it, and every claim supporting one of those statements was re-opened at its live source by a second reviewer before publication. Each fee, threshold, limit and count is either quoted from that evidence in the unit the source states, or is arithmetic we declare and our checks recalculate. Rewording a statement breaks its recorded link and sends it back for review. Worked examples are marked as such, and the figures inside them are our assumptions rather than vendor pricing. What these checks cannot decide is whether a statement is a fair reading of its source. That judgement is a person's, and the sources below are listed so you can make it yourself. Fees, limits and availability shown by vendors vary by country, currency, account type and onboarding channel. Last verified on .
- Get Paid Easily by Clients Worldwide | Accept and Receive Payments
- Online Invoice Payment Processing & Payment Requests
- Payment Link - Accept Online Payments | Payoneer
- Ecommerce Sellers and Merchant Payment Solution | Payoneer
- Payment Solution for Freelancers | Payoneer
- Get paid from global marketplaces & companies | Payoneer
- Global Marketplaces Payment Solution | Payoneer
- Get Paid by Marketplaces with Payoneer - Fast, Global Payouts
- Get your Amazon Seller Payments - Withdraw payouts with Payoneer | Payoneer
- Marketplace Payment Solutions for Sellers | Payoneer
- Pricing | Payoneer
- Accept global marketplace payments with one platform | Payoneer
- Get your eBay Payments - Withdraw payouts with Payoneer | Payoneer
- Online Checkout and Payment Gateway Solutions for Businesses
- Shopify Integration for Payoneer Checkout for Online Stores | Payoneer
- Online Checkout and Payment Gateway Solutions for Businesses
- Payoneer Checkout: What Is It and How Does It Work?
- Online VAT Payments for Global Sellers | Payoneer
- How to pay VAT from your Payoneer balance with no transfer fees! | Payoneer
- Pay Overseas Suppliers, Contractors & Vendors | Payoneer
- Send International Business Payments Online | Payoneer
- Getting paid by other Payoneer users? Get access to all of Payoneer's billing tools! | Payoneer
- Payoneer Checkout: What Is It and How Does It Work?
- What Is Payoneer? Company Overview & How It Works
- All-in-One Global Payment Platform for Businesses | Payoneer
- Payoneer Corporate Debit Card | Control Global Spending
- Payoneer Terms & Conditions (Payoneer Inc.)
- Currency exchange at low rates for business payments | Payoneer
- Multi-Currency Business Account | Receive Payments Locally
- Get Paid Easily by Clients Worldwide | Accept and Receive Payments
- Global Business Account for Cross-Border Payments | Payoneer
- Receiving accounts - FAQ
- Why was my account blocked/closed?
- Payoneer is not available in your country | Payoneer
- When will my application be approved?
- Document Verification – FAQ
- How to Submit Your Required Documents to Use Payoneer's Global Payment Service | Payoneer
- Withdraw Money & Funds to a Local Bank Account | Payoneer
- Withdraw to bank - FAQ
- Pay Overseas Suppliers, Contractors & Vendors | Payoneer
- Send International Business Payments Online | Payoneer
- Using Payoneer to make payments
- How to receive funds to your Payoneer account
- Working capital solutions and loans for businesses | Payoneer
- Get Paid by Clients Worldwide | Payoneer
- Adding funds to your balances from your bank - FAQ
- Empower Your Finances: Seamless Fund Transfers to Payoneer for Payroll, Global Payments, Multi-Currency Cards, and More | Payoneer
- Pricing | Payoneer
- Low fees and no hidden costs Fees | Payoneer India
- Tarifas | Payoneer (Spanish localized pricing page)
- Withdrawing your balance to a bank account and Payments to recipient's bank accounts fees for USA cusotmers - FAQ
- Withdrawing your balance to a bank account and Payments to recipients bank accounts fees for EUR to EUR/GBP to GBP transactions – FAQ
- Updates to fees for withdrawals from your balance to your bank account and payments from your balance to recipient bank accounts – FAQ
- Manage Currencies FAQ
- FAQ - Annual fees
- Annual account fee
- Multi-Currency Business Account | Receive Payments Locally
- What are the fees for each transfer?
- Everything you need to know about conversion rates
- How Payoneer Calculates Withdrawal Fees
- Fees for receiving payments via receiving accounts (US Payment Service, UK Payment Service)
- Currency exchange at low rates for business payments | Payoneer
How this article was produced
This guide was produced with the Kabulov Stack research workflow: official documentation was collected, each claim supporting a material factual statement was re-opened at its live source by a second reviewer, and the draft was reviewed for affiliate compliance and accuracy before publication. We have not been paid by any vendor to write it. Where we describe workflows we rely on published documentation, not on paid or first-hand testing, unless explicitly stated. See our editorial policy. Found an error? Tell us.